NACIONALES


Noe Rodrigo +34 669 398 963 noe.rodrigo@grupohyt.com Canarias Pepe Perabá +34 647952835 pepe.peraba@grupohyt.com Andalucia Oriental Pedro Ortega +34 669 398 977 pedro.ortega@grupohyt.com Andalucia Occidental Juan Carlos Rosado (Metalpanel) +34 925 180 959 (opción 1) juancarlos.rosado@grupohyt.com Cataluña y Aragón Cristóbal García +34 661 544 119 cristobal.garcia@grupohyt.com Galicia Juan Ignacio Zalbidea +34 629 480 129 juanignacio.zalbidea@gruypohyt.com Asturias, Cantabria, La Rioja, Navarra, Pais Vasco Javier Manjavacas +34 639 201 370 javier.manjavacas@grupohyt.com Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Murcia Jorge Pascual +34 639 616 991 jorge.pascual@grupohyt.com Valencia y Baleares Rubén San José +34 678 434 570 ruben.sanjose@grupohyt.com Castilla y León Juan José Cuesta +34 681 229 039 juanjo.cuesta@grupohyt.com Madrid

NombreTelefonoEmailProducto / Zona
Pedro Ortega+34 636 21 21 99
pedro.ortega@grupohyt.comAndalucia Occidental:Cádiz, Granada, Huelva, Málaga, Sevilla
Pepe Perabá+34 647952835pepe.peraba@grupohyt.comAndalucia Oriental: Almería, Córdoba, Granada, Jaén
Juan Carlos Rosado (Metalpanel)+34 925 180 959 (opción 1) juancarlos.rosado@grupohyt.comCataluña y Aragón
Carlos Catalán (Hierros y Transformados)+34 925 180 959 (opción 2)carlos.catalan@grupohyt.comCataluña y Aragón
Juan Ignacio Zalbidea+34 629 480 129juanignacio.zalbidea@grupohyt.comAsturias, Cantabria, La Rioja, Navarra, Pais Vasco
Julian Calero+34 699 998 503julian.calero@grupohyt.comValencia y Murcia – Director de Producto – Panel OSLO (frigorífico)
Noe Rodrigo+34 669 398 963noe.rodrigo@grupohyt.comCanarias
Javier Manjavacas+34 639 201 370javier.manjavacas@grupohyt.comCastilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Murcia
Rubén San José+34 678 434 570ruben.sanjose@grupohyt.comCastilla y León
Cristóbal García+34 661 544 119cristobal.garcia@grupohyt.comGalicia
Juan José Cuesta+34 681 229 039juanjo.cuesta@grupohyt.comMadrid
Jorge Pascual+34 639 616 991jorge.pascual@grupohyt.comValencia y Baleares
José Ángel Pozo+34 638 207 442joseangel.pozo@grupohyt.comDirector de producto ARIZONA (lana de roca)
España
Rafael Villanueva+34 629 443 584rafael.villanueva@grupohyt.comPostes y señalizacion
España

INTERNACIONALES



Juan Antonio Esteban +34 606 081 779 juan.esteban@grupohyt.comArgelia, América,Europa y Asia Pascual Tornero+34 620 106 806 pascual.tornero@grupohyt.comÁfrica (excepto Argelia) y Emiratos Árabes Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466 antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico Gilberto Rodrigues+351 962 058 444 gilberto.rodrigues@grupohyt.comPortugal Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466 antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico
NombreTelefonoEmailZona
Juan Antonio Esteban+34 606 081 779juan.esteban@grupohyt.comArgelia, América,Europa y Asia
Pascual Tornero+34 620 106 806pascual.tornero@grupohyt.comÁfrica (excepto Argelia) y Emiratos Árabes
Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico
Gilberto Rodrigues+351 962 058 444gilberto.rodrigues@grupohyt.comPortugal