NACIONALES


Noe Rodrigo +34 669 398 963 noe.rodrigo@grupohyt.com Canarias José Perabá +34 647952835 jose.peraba@grupohyt.com Andalucia Oriental Javier Gomez +34 669 398 977 javier.gomez@grupohyt.com Andalucia Occidental Daniel Carrillo +34 661 36 70 53 daniel.carrillo@grupohyt.com Cataluña y Aragón Cristóbal García +34 661 544 119 cristobal.garcia@grupohyt.com Galicia Juan Ignacio Zabildea +34 629 480 129 jignacio.zabildea@grupohyt.com Asturias, Cantabria, La Rioja, Navarra, Pais Vasco Javier Manjavacas +34 639 201 370 javier.manjavacas@grupohyt.com Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Murcia Jorge Pascual +34 639 616 991 jorge.pascual@grupohyt.com Valencia y Baleares Rubén San José +34 678 434 570 ruben.sanjose@grupohyt.com Castilla y León Juan José Cuesta +34 681 229 039 juanjo.cuesta@grupohyt.com Madrid

NombreTelefonoEmailZona
Javier Gomez+34 669 398 977javier.gomez@grupohyt.comAndalucia Occidental:Cádiz, Granada, Huelva, Málaga, Sevilla
José Perabá+34 647952835jose.peraba@grupohyt.comAndalucia Oriental: Almería, Córdoba, Granada, Jaén
Daniel Carrillo+34 661 36 70 53daniel.carrillo@grupohyt.comCataluña y Aragón
Juan Ignacio Zabildea+34 629 480 129jignacio.zabildea@grupohyt.comAsturias, Cantabria, La Rioja, Navarra, Pais Vasco
Julian Calero+34 699 998 503julian.calero@grupohyt.comValencia y Murcia – Director de Producto – Panel OSLO (frigorífico)
Noe Rodrigo+34 669 398 963noe.rodrigo@grupohyt.comCanarias
Javier Manjavacas+34 639 201 370javier.manjavacas@grupohyt.comCastilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Murcia
Rubén San José+34 678 434 570ruben.sanjose@grupohyt.comCastilla y León
Cristóbal García+34 661 544 119cristobal.garcia@grupohyt.comGalicia
Juan José Cuesta+34 681 229 039juanjo.cuesta@grupohyt.comMadrid
Jorge Pascual+34 639 616 991jorge.pascual@grupohyt.comValencia y Baleares

INTERNACIONALES



Juan Antonio Esteban +34 606 081 779 juan.esteban@grupohyt.comArgelia, América,Europa y Asia Pascual Tornero+34 620 106 806 pascual.tornero@grupohyt.comÁfrica (excepto Argelia) y Emiratos Árabes Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466 antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico Gilberto Rodrigues+351 962 058 444 gilberto.rodrigues@grupohyt.comPortugal Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466 antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico
NombreTelefonoEmailZona
Juan Antonio Esteban+34 606 081 779juan.esteban@grupohyt.comArgelia, América,Europa y Asia
Pascual Tornero+34 620 106 806pascual.tornero@grupohyt.comÁfrica (excepto Argelia) y Emiratos Árabes
Antonio Marin+52(1)777 227 1466antonio.marin@grupohyt.comMéxico
Gilberto Rodrigues+351 962 058 444gilberto.rodrigues@grupohyt.comPortugal